header-about

About

MOKOH. That’s how you spell Music.

Music is everything to us. And everything is music.

Through our offices in Berlin and São Paulo: we are at home in two of the most vibrant cities of the world.

Berlin and São Paulo sound colorful, exciting, and different every day. Life pulsates here. Every street corner is bursting with creativity. Here, everything comes together.  Here, we get inspired. Here, everything is allowed. Here, we live and love. Here is where the music plays. Here we are.

That’s why there is music in every step of ours. We inhale it. We live with it; lean ourselves on it; laugh and cry with it. Music is freedom to us. Music is courage.  Music is for us as international as the Ku’damm, as creative as a Friedrichshain backyard. Music sticks out like the punks on Alexanderplatz. Music needs space like the street musicians on Schönhauser Allee. And music can emotionalize a brand.

We celebrate music in the highest of praise und handle it respectfully. We see ourselves as musical messengers, mediators, and consultants between the commercial industry and music. We work with a network of some of the best in their field composers, producers, sound designers, and artists: who always stay up-to-date with the latest trends.

This is how we bring together brands with composers and artists, who may not know yet that they are completely meant for one another. We make sure that in the end a trio is formed, which has a perfect final chord for everyone. Just when we are internally happy and everything fits, do we press on “Command + S” and send it to our clients. Our customers appreciate this about us and thank us with their trust and respectful working relationship: both of which are very important to us.

Furthermore, we are able to book for you: orchestras, choirs, bands, studios and musicians all over the world, the best “singing” violin, the boldest beatboxer, and a singing tribal chief.  We can cast during the Rio Carnival in the Sambodromo; or find the one Emo artist, who would play a major cord just for us; and let Frank Sinatra’s voice come alive again.

Through our optimism and aspirations, we are able to do everything that the budget allows – and sometimes even a little bit more. We are your Heroes just for one day. If needed we stay up until Morning has broken, and until our clients are as happy as Pharrell.

A selection of our clients and partners

27km Adelholzener_Alpenquellen_logo logo_avl_small Anorak Apollo-Optik_Logo audi_logo Bakery bbdo_logo logo_morgenpost BigFish Bitburger-Logo blmfilm bmw boehringer_ingelheim_logo bosch-logo bubbles burger_king_logo BUTTER_Logo c-und-a-logo Cloud cokacola CosmosDirekt_logo cube czar daimler_ag Danone_dairy_brand_logo ddb-worldwide-logo deutsche_bahn_logo DHL technikerkrankenkasse_logo dkms_logo doity ep elemente-01 Embassy Logo_Emmi logo_euronics Logo_Ferrero FIA_Logo filmdeluxe Fisherman’s_Friend_logo followfish logo_foxdevilfilms getraenke_hoffmann_logo GGH Goodyear-logo grabarz_und_partner_logo grey_group_logo G&E GSK heimat heye hohes-c-logo hyundai_logo iconoclast infected innocean-logo International_Watch_Company_logo joschmid JTTouristikLogo_digital jvm_logo katapult katjes_logo kaufland_logo_2015 leagas_logo lenor-logo-new LeoBurnett logo_lexus Libero lieken Liga01 lola_mullenLowe Lunative Logo_MAN markenfilm-colour mawaju McDonald's_Golden_Arches.svg mercedes_benz_logo MrBob Mucosolvan_logo_ Kopie M&V Neverest NKL_Logo bildschirmfoto-2016-11-17-um-18-17-09 ogilvy_logo otriven Otto_GmbH_logo Philipp&keuntje platoon popakademie_logo Procter_and_Gamble_Logo publicis1 RABBICORNFILMS rewe bildschirmfoto-2016-11-17-um-18-25-46 sOliver-logo-m saatchi_and_saatchi_logo santacruz saturn schoefferhofer Scholz-&-Friends-Logo sehsucht-logo logo_serviceplan ShanghaiBerlin_Logo_Main2016 SKY_Basic_Logo smart sony_logo Soundcloud Soup Spray Stada_Logo stink-logo1 takko_logo tchibo_logo telekom tempomedia_logo thjnk_logo fb_logo tirendo_logo tlgg tony-petersen-film toyota-logo uv_logo_367w60h Vodafone vw_logo Vorwerk_Logo wanda-logo Watchever_logo we_save_lifes FIA_WEC_logo Welthungerhilfe_logo wiethe Woodblock_Logo young_and_rubicam_logo zalando_logo ZDF ZDK Amazonlogo CDULogo Amazonfire CreativeCollectiveLogo FDPLogo Hellomünchen Iglologo KFClogo LidlLogo

header-about

About

MOKOH. So buchstabiert man Musik.

Musik ist für uns alles. Und alles ist Musik.

Mit unseren Büros in Berlin und São Paulo sind wir in zwei der lebendigsten Städte zuhause.

Berlin und São Paulo klingen bunt, aufregend und jeden Tag anders. Hier pulsiert das Leben. Hier sprüht jede Straßenecke vor Kreativität. Hier kommt alles zusammen. Hier lassen wir uns inspirieren. Hier ist alles erlaubt. Hier leben und lieben wir. Hier spielt die Musik. Hier sind wir.

So begleitet uns die Musik auf Schritt und Tritt. Wir inhalieren sie. Wir leben mit ihr. Lehnen uns an ihr an. Lachen und weinen mit ihr. Musik ist für uns Freiheit. Musik ist Mut. Musik ist für uns so international, wie der Ku’damm. So kreativ, wie der Hinterhof in Friedrichshain. Musik darf anecken, wie die Punks am Alexanderplatz. Musik braucht Platz, wie der Straßenmusiker an der Schönhauser Allee. Und Musik kann eine Marke emotionalisieren.

Wir feiern Musik in den höchsten Tönen und gehen respektvoll mit ihr um. Wir verstehen uns als musikalische Botschafter, Vermittler und Berater zwischen Werbung und Musik. Wir arbeiten mit einem Netzwerk von Komponisten, Produzenten, Sound Designern und Künstlern zusammen, die zu den Besten ihrer Branche gehören – immer am Puls der Zeit sind und so einzigartig wie Kreuzberger Nächte. Sie genießen unser absolutes Vertrauen und geben uns dieses Gefühl zurück.

So bringen wir Marken mit den Komponisten und Künstlern zusammen, die vorher nicht wissen, das sie füreinander wie geschaffen sind und sorgen dafür, dass am Ende ein Dreiklang entsteht, der für alle der perfekte Schlussakkord ist. Erst wenn wir intern zufrieden sind und alles wirklich passt, drücken wir „Apfel S“ und lassen es zum Kunden fliegen. Das schätzen unsere Auftraggeber und danken es mit Vertrauen und respektvollem Umgang, und beides ist für uns unabdingbar.

Darüber hinaus buchen wir für Euch Orchester, Chöre, Bands, Studios und Musiker auf der ganzen Welt, finden die beste “singende” Geige, den freshesten Beatboxer, den singenden Stammeshäuptling, casten zum Carnival in Rio direkt im Sambodromo, wir finden den Emo, der nur für uns einen Dur-Akkord spielt und lassen Frank Sinatra stimmlich wieder auferstehen.

Mit unserem Optimismus und Anspruch machen wir alles im Rahmen des Budgets möglich und noch ein kleines bisschen mehr. Wir sind Eure Heroes just for one day, und bleiben wenn nötig wach, bis die Wolken wieder lila sind. Und bis unser Kunde happy ist wie Pharrell.

Auswahl unser Kunden und Partner

27km Adelholzener_Alpenquellen_logo logo_avl_small Anorak Apollo-Optik_Logo audi_logo Bakery bbdo_logo logo_morgenpost BigFish Bitburger-Logo blmfilm bmw boehringer_ingelheim_logo bosch-logo bubbles burger_king_logo BUTTER_Logo c-und-a-logo Cloud cokacola CosmosDirekt_logo cube czar daimler_ag Danone_dairy_brand_logo ddb-worldwide-logo deutsche_bahn_logo DHL technikerkrankenkasse_logo dkms_logo doity ep elemente-01 Embassy Logo_Emmi logo_euronics Logo_Ferrero FIA_Logo filmdeluxe Fisherman’s_Friend_logo followfish logo_foxdevilfilms getraenke_hoffmann_logo GGH Goodyear-logo grabarz_und_partner_logo grey_group_logo G&E GSK heimat heye hohes-c-logo hyundai_logo iconoclast infected innocean-logo International_Watch_Company_logo joschmid JTTouristikLogo_digital jvm_logo katapult katjes_logo kaufland_logo_2015 leagas_logo lenor-logo-new LeoBurnett logo_lexus Libero lieken Liga01 lola_mullenLowe Lunative Logo_MAN markenfilm-colour mawaju McDonald's_Golden_Arches.svg mercedes_benz_logo MrBob Mucosolvan_logo_ Kopie M&V Neverest NKL_Logo bildschirmfoto-2016-11-17-um-18-17-09 ogilvy_logo otriven Otto_GmbH_logo Philipp&keuntje platoon popakademie_logo Procter_and_Gamble_Logo publicis1 RABBICORNFILMS rewe bildschirmfoto-2016-11-17-um-18-25-46 sOliver-logo-m saatchi_and_saatchi_logo santacruz saturn schoefferhofer Scholz-&-Friends-Logo sehsucht-logo logo_serviceplan ShanghaiBerlin_Logo_Main2016 SKY_Basic_Logo smart sony_logo Soundcloud Soup Spray Stada_Logo stink-logo1 takko_logo tchibo_logo telekom tempomedia_logo thjnk_logo fb_logo tirendo_logo tlgg tony-petersen-film toyota-logo uv_logo_367w60h Vodafone vw_logo Vorwerk_Logo wanda-logo Watchever_logo we_save_lifes FIA_WEC_logo Welthungerhilfe_logo wiethe Woodblock_Logo young_and_rubicam_logo zalando_logo ZDF ZDK Amazonlogo CDULogo Amazonfire CreativeCollectiveLogo FDPLogo Hellomünchen Iglologo KFClogo LidlLogo